Shop Mobile More Submit  Join Login
We'll be adding this to the site as well, but for now we'll post here.  Thank you goes out to the-danzor (the-danzor.deviantart.com/) for sharing this list with us.

STOCKS:
PhotoRack www.photorack.net/
DavidniBlack imagebase.davidniblack.com/mai…
Free Large Photos freelargephotos.com/
Public Domain Photos public-domain-photos.com/
Dex Haus www.dexhaus.com/v2/home.html?1…
Free Images www.freeimages.co.uk/
From Old Books www.fromoldbooks.org/
PD Photo www.pdphoto.org/
Shutter Stock www.shutterstock.com/
Open Photo openphoto.net/
Big Foto www.bigfoto.com/
Cepolina www.cepolina.com/freephoto/
Sassy Stock sassy-stock.deviantart.com/
Free Photos Bank www.freephotosbank.com/
Visipix Dynalias visipix.dynalias.com/index_hid…
TurboPhoto - Free www.turbophoto.com/Free-Stock-…
Free Stock Images www.freestockimages.net/
Free Range Stock www.freerangestock.com/
Dreamstime www.dreamstime.com/
Free Foto www.freefoto.com/index.jsp
A Digital Dreamer www.adigitaldreamer.com/galler…
Creating Online www.creatingonline.com/stock_p…
Image After www.imageafter.com/
Stock Vault www.stockvault.net/
Kave Wall www.kavewall.com/
Deviant Art www.deviantart.com/
Flickr www.flickr.com/
Morgue File www.morguefile.com/
Every Stock Photo everystockphoto.com/
Stock Exchange www.sxc.hu/
Photo Bucket - stock s93.photobucket.com/albums/l59…
LillyFly Stock lillyfly06-stock.deviantart.co…
Katanaz Stock katanaz-stock.deviantart.com/

Server Software:
App ServNetwork www.appservnetwork.com/
WampServer www.wampserver.com/en/

Inspiration:
Best Web Gallery bestwebgallery.com/
2 Advanced www.2advanced.com/
1three www.1three.com/
the luminarium www.theluminarium.net/
CSS Vault cssvault.com/
CSS Import www.cssimport.com/
CSS Remix cssremix.com/
CSS Mania cssmania.com/
CSS Beauty www.cssbeauty.com/
CSS Tux www.csstux.com/
GnomDesign www.gnomdesign.de/

Fonts
911 fonts 911fonts.com/
Da Font dafont.com
process type foundry www.processtypefoundry.com/typ…
Eternal Fonts www.eternalfonts.com
Font Face www.fontface.com/main.html
1001 Free Fonts www.1001freefonts.com/
Acid fonts www.acidfonts.com/
Font Freak www.fontfreak.com/index2.htm
Cool Archive www.coolarchive.com
High Fonts www.highfonts.com/freefonts.as…
Abstract Fonts www.abstractfonts.com/fonts/st…
Cool Fonts www.coolfonts.de/index/
a1Fonts www.a1fonts.com/html/Archive_A…
lotsafonts www.lotsafonts.com/fonts.php
Fonts 101 www.fonts101.com/xt_search.asp…
Font Village www.fontvillage.com/default.as…

Web Reasoruces:
Elementiks - Resources elementiks.com/web_resources.p…
Type Chart www.typechart.com/

Brushs:
Deviant Art - brush www.deviantart.com/#order=9&q=…
Rebel Heart www.rebel-heart.net/brushes/
8 Nero www.8nero.net/brushes/
fredfarm veredgf.fredfarm.com/vbrush/ma…
cybia - brushes www.cybia.co.uk/brushes.htm
dubtastic www.dubtastic.com/resources.ph…
itsuji www.itsuji.net/brushes/
photoshop brushes photoshopbrushes.com/brushes/1…
free photoshop - brushes www.freephotoshop.com/html/fre…
echoica - brushes brushes.echoica.net/index2.htm…

Software:
dreams park www.dreamspark.com/default.asp…
Adobe www.adobe.com
Gimp www.gimp.org/
NewTek www.newtek.com/lightwave/
Autodesk usa.autodesk.com/adsk/servlet/…
Corel www.corel.com/servlet/Satellit…

Tutorials:
Pixel2Life www.pixel2life.com
Good-Tutorials www.good-tutorials.com
New Grounds www.newgrounds.com
Game Renders www.gamerenders.com
Tutorialized www.tutorialized.com
itchstudios itchstudios.com/psg/art_tut.ht… (Great general information)
Shiver7 www.shiver7.com/?p=tutorials
Globexdesigns www.globexdesigns.com/
Absolutecross www.absolutecross.com/
Designs by Mark www.designsbymark.com/
Zymic www.zymic.com/
Eyeball Design www.eyeball-design.com/
Planet Photoshop www.planetphotoshop.com/
Skins N Templates www.skinsntemplates.com/
Photoshop Tutorials www.photoshoptutorials.de/main… (German?)
Spoono spoono.com/
Team Photoshop www.teamphotoshop.com/
Striding Studio www.stridingstudio.com/
Phong www.phong.com
Gurus Network www.gurusnetwork.com/
gfx Artist www.gfxartist.com/features/tut…
Poly Karbon www.polykarbon.com/
Carbon Four www.carbonfour.com/
Something leet www.somethingleet.com/index.ph…
BluesFear www.bluesfear.com/
Misery misery.subnet.at/
Action FX www.actionfx.com/
Aqa-d www.aqa-d.se/
cbtcafe www.cbtcafe.com/photoshop/
eyewire www.eyewire.com/
geda-online geda-online.com/
2ginc www.2ginc.com/tutorials/ps.htm…
goranation www.goranation.com/
opticnurve www.opticnurve.com/index.aspx
thinkdan www.thinkdan.com/
arbel-designs www.arbel-designs.com/tut/inde…
psworkshop.net psworkshop.net/psworkshop/
cynetic www.cynetic.nl/
zeroplace www.zeroplace.com/
handson www.handson.nu/
metaeffect www.metaeffect.com/
eyesondesign www.eyesondesign.net/
dark-hope www.dark-hope.com/index.php?id… (Flash)
Deviant ARt Tutorial news.deviantart.com/article/49…
TutVid tutvid.com/

Deviantart Resources:
resources.deviantart.com/tutor…
resources.deviantart.com/textu…
stockart.deviantart.com/
resources.deviantart.com/fonts…
resources.deviantart.com/vecto…

Copyright / Tools:
Creative Commons creativecommons.org/
CopyRight Law - Wikipedia en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Copyrigh…
Copyright.gov www.copyright.gov/

Web Developement Tools:
ipbwiki www.ipbwiki.com/Ipb_2.0:Css_Gu…
Joomla CSS Guide www.joomlacssguide.com/content…
Drupal drupal.org/node/11774
www.jakob-persson.com/articles…
W3.org www.w3.org/
W3Schools www.w3schools.com/

Image Hosting:
www.imageshack.us/
www.imageox.com/
xs.to/
www.tinypic.com
www.yoxio.com
www.domaindlx.com
www.angelfire.com
www.photobucket.com
www.1asphost.com
www.ripway.com
:icondeebong:
deebong Featured By Owner Aug 10, 2010
nice compilation. Thanks for sharing!
Reply
:icondrx-design:
DRX-Design Featured By Owner Jul 24, 2010  Hobbyist Interface Designer
Amazing
Thank's sor shearing!!
Reply
Add a Comment:
 
×

:iconcreativefusionpro: More from CreativeFusionPro


More from DeviantArt



Details

Submitted on
July 23, 2010
Link
Thumb

Stats

Views
999
Favourites
0
Comments
2
×